Chamber music

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Ward, Robert, 1917-2013
Corporate Author: Razoumovsky Quartet
Other Authors: Manoogian, Vartan, Ward, Mark, 1948-, Garrett, Margo, Epperson, Anne
Format: Audio
Published: Tinton Falls, NJ : Musical Heritage Society, p1979.
Item Description:Vartan Manoogian, violin ; Mark Ward, violoncello ; Margo Garrett (2d-3d works), Anne Epperson (4th work), pianos ; Razoumovsky Quartet.
Durations on labels.
Program notes by the composer and biographical notes on container.
Physical Description:1 sound disc : 33 1/3 rpm, stereo. ; 12 in.