Chamber music

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Ward, Robert, 1917-2013
Corporate Author: Razoumovsky Quartet
Other Authors: Manoogian, Vartan, Ward, Mark, 1948-, Garrett, Margo, Epperson, Anne
Format: Audio
Published: Tinton Falls, NJ : Musical Heritage Society, p1979.
Table of Contents:
  • First string quartet
  • Arioso for cello and piano
  • Tarantelle for cello and piano
  • First sonata for violin and piano.