Septet in C major, op. 114, for flute, clarinet, trumpet, violin, 'cello, double bass and piano : the military /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Hummel, Johann Nepomuk, 1778-1837 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Nash Ensemble (Performer)
Other Authors: Kreutzer, Conradin, 1780-1849
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: England : N[ew] Y[ork] : CRD ; Distributed by Qualiton Imports, [between 1983 and 1990], ℗1981.
Series:Classical music library.

This item is not available through EZBorrow. Please contact your institution’s interlibrary loan office for further assistance.