Sonata no. 3 for violin and pianoforte

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918
Corporate Author: Philharmonia Orchestra (London, England)
Other Authors: Neveu, Ginette, 1919-1949, Neveu, Jean, Dobrowen, Issay, 1893-1953, Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937, Chausson, Ernest, 1855-1899
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, N.Y. : Angel Records, [between 1950 and 1959?]

University of Pittsburgh

Holdings details from University of Pittsburgh
Call Number: LP816 Phono Record


Holdings details from Cairn
Call Number: PHONO 877