Egmont overture Violin concerto /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
Corporate Author: London Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Kertész, István, 1929-1973 (Conductor), Seemann, Carl, 1910-1983 (Instrumentalist), Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897, Schneiderhan, Wolfgang, 1915-2002 (Instrumentalist)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [England] : BBC, [2007]
Series:BBC legends.
Item Description:"Great performers of the twentieth century"--Container.
Compact disc.
Program notes by Tully Potter in English with German and French translations (11 p.) in container.
Physical Description:1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.