Violin concerto /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Baltimore Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Hahn, Hilary (Instrumentalist), Zinman, David (Conductor), Bernstein, Leonard, 1918-1990
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, NY : Sony Classical, [1999], ℗1998.
Table of Contents:
  • Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major, op. 61 / Ludwig van Beethoven ; Fritz Kreisler, cadenza (44:00)
  • Serenade for solo violin, strings, harp and percussion : after Plato's Symposium / Leonard Bernstein (31:00).