Violin concerto /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Baltimore Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Hahn, Hilary (Instrumentalist), Zinman, David (Conductor), Bernstein, Leonard, 1918-1990
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, NY : Sony Classical, [1999], ℗1998.
Item Description:The 2nd work is a suite, for violin, strings, harp, and percussion.
Durations: 44:00; 31:00.
Program notes by Tim Page, Hilary Hahn, and Leonard Bernstein ([14] pages : portraits) inserted in container.
Physical Description:1 audio disc ; 4 3/4 in.
Playing Time:00:44:00
Production Credits:Producer, Thomas Frost.