1812 overture The sleeping beauty ; The voyevoda ; Moscow, coronation cantata /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893
Corporate Author: Dallas Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Furdui, Svetlana (Performer), Gerello, Vassily (Performer), Litton, Andrew (Conductor, Arranger)
Format: Audio
Published: Hollywood, CA : Delos, p1996.
Series:VR2 series

This item is not available through EZBorrow. Please contact your institution’s interlibrary loan office for further assistance.


Holdings details from Lehigh
Call Number: MD984