Cemeteries of Fayette County, PA /

V. 1 contains cemeteries in the towns or townships of North Union, Uniontown, Luzerne, Redstone, Springhill, German, Saltlick, Dunbar, Connellsville, Menallen, Georges, South Union, Nickolson, Franklin, Perry.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Yaniga, Rose
Other Authors: Yanik, John J.
Format: Book
Published: Apollo, PA : Closson Press, ©1996-
Edition:1st ed.

Similar Items