Violin concertos /

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Philharmonia Orchestra (London, England) (Performer), Berliner Philharmoniker (Performer)
Other Authors: Menuhin, Yehudi, 1916-1999 (Performer), Furtwängler, Wilhelm, 1886-1954 (Conductor), Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, NY : EMI Classics, ℗1999.
Series:Great recordings of the century.
Table of Contents:
  • Violin concerto in D, op. 61 / Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Violin concerto in E minor, op. 64 / Felix Mendelssohn.