Violin concertos /

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Philharmonia Orchestra (London, England) (Performer), Berliner Philharmoniker (Performer)
Other Authors: Menuhin, Yehudi, 1916-1999 (Performer), Furtwängler, Wilhelm, 1886-1954 (Conductor), Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, NY : EMI Classics, ℗1999.
Series:Great recordings of the century.

This item is not available through EZBorrow. Please contact your institution’s interlibrary loan office for further assistance.

Montclair State University

Holdings details from Montclair State University
Call Number: COMPACT DISCS NO.4780