Entremont and Bernstein play Bartók.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bartók, Béla, 1881-1945 (Composer)
Corporate Author: New York Philharmonic (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Entremont, Philippe (Instrumentalist), Bernstein, Leonard, 1918-1990 (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Sony Classical, [20--?]

This item is not available through EZBorrow. Please contact your institution’s interlibrary loan office for further assistance.