Two rhapsodies for violin and orchestra

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bartók, Béla, 1881-1945
Corporate Author: New York Philharmonic
Other Authors: Berg, Alban, 1885-1935, Bernstein, Leonard, 1918-1990, Stern, Isaac, 1920-2001
Format: Audio
Published: [New York] : Columbia, [1962]
Series:Columbia masterworks


Holdings details from Rutgers
Call Number: 4534

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Holdings details from Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Call Number: SR# 5994


Holdings details from Marywood
Call Number: 787.1 B28