Violin concertos /

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Philharmonia Orchestra (London, England) (Performer)
Other Authors: Menuhin, Yehudi, 1916-1999 (Performer), Kurtz, Efrem, 1900-1995 (Conductor), Susskind, Walter, 1913-1980 (Conductor), Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847, Bruch, Max, 1838-1920
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, NY : EMI Classics, [1998], ℗1997.
Series:Great recordings of the century.

This item is not available through EZBorrow. Please contact your institution’s interlibrary loan office for further assistance.