The Columbia album of Irving Berlin

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Berlin, Irving, 1888-1989
Other Authors: DeVol, Frank
Format: Audio
Published: New York, NY : CBS Special Products, 1987, [p1960?]
Table of Contents:
  • Disc 1: It's a lovely day today ; Blue skies
  • Maybe it's because I love you too much ; I got lost in his arms
  • You'd be surprised ; I'll see you in Cuba
  • Always ; Remember
  • Shaking the blues away ; Play a simple meoldy ; Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • There's no business like show business ; I got the sun in the morning ; The girl that I marry
  • Say it with music ; Cheek to cheek
  • It's a lovely day tomorrow ; Now it can be told
  • This year's kisses ; Be careful! It's my heart
  • Lady of the evening ; Better luck next time
  • Steppin' out with my baby ; You're just in love
  • Let's face the music and dance ; Say it isn't so.
  • Disc 2: How deep is the ocean? ; I never had a chance
  • Change partners ; Mandy
  • You can't brush me off ; Everybody step ; Waiting at the end of the road
  • Soft lights and sweet music ; They say it's wonderful
  • Puttin' on the Ritz ; Marie
  • I've got my love to keep me warm ; Top hat, white tie, and tails
  • What'll I do ; All alone
  • A pretty girl is like a melody ; Isn't this a lovely day
  • Lazy ; I'm getting tired so I can sleep
  • I'm playing with fire ; Let's have another cup of coffee
  • Heat wave ; Let yourself go
  • The piccolino ; No strings (I'm fancy free)