Dorothy Maynor, soprano, Arpad Sandor, piano

Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Maynor, Dorothy (Performer), Sandor, Arpad (Performer)
Format: Audio
Published: Washington, D.C. : Library of Congress, Music Division, [1991]
Series:Historic performances from the Library of Congress
Living collections from the Library of Congress

This item is not available through EZBorrow. Please contact your institution’s interlibrary loan office for further assistance.


Holdings details from Lehigh
Call Number: DG1650