Three Voyages of William Barents to the Arctic Regions (1594, 1595, and 1596) /

The publications of the Hakluyt Society (founded in 1846) made available edited (and sometimes translated) early accounts of exploration. The first series, which ran from 1847 to 1899, consists of 100 books containing published or previously unpublished works by authors from Christopher Columbus to...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Veer, Gerrit de
Other Authors: Beke, Charles T., Beynen, Koolemans, Beijnen, Koolemans, Beke, Charles T. (Charles Tilstone), 1800-1874
Format: Book
Published: Cambridge : Cambridge University Press, [2010]
Series:Cambridge Library Collection - Hakluyt First Series

This item is not available through EZBorrow. Please contact your institution’s interlibrary loan office for further assistance.


Holdings details from Lehigh
Call Number: Electronic book