Háry János Dances of Galanta ; Peacock variations ; Dances of Marosszék ; Theatre overture ; Concerto for orchestra ; Summer evening ; Symphony in C /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Kodály, Zoltán, 1882-1967
Corporate Author: Philharmonia Hungarica (Performer)
Other Authors: Dorati, Antal (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Published: London : London, p1974.

This item is not available through EZBorrow. Please contact your institution’s interlibrary loan office for further assistance.


Holdings details from Lehigh
Call Number: DG1858