Violin concerto /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Orchestra of the 18th Century (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Zehetmair, Thomas, 1961- (Instrumentalist), Brüggen, Frans, 1934-2014 (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Decca, [20--?]
Table of Contents:
  • Violin concerto in D major, op. 61 (40:29)
  • Symphony no. 6 in F major, op. 68 (41:35).