Philippe Entremont

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Entremont, Philippe
Corporate Author: Philadelphia Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Grieg, Edvard, 1843-1907, Rachmaninoff, Sergei, 1873-1943, Ormandy, Eugene, 1899-1985 (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Published: [S.l.] : Columbia, [1960]
Table of Contents:
  • Side 1. Concerto in A minor for piano and orchestra, op.16 / Grieg
  • Side 2. Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini, op. 43 / Rachmaninoff.