Concerto no. 3 in G minor for piano and orchestra ; Bonbonnière musicale ; Concerto for flute, oboe and orchestra

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Moscheles, Ignaz, 1794-1870
Corporate Author: Dvořákův komorní orchestr (Performer)
Other Authors: Klánský, Ivan, 1948- (Performer), Válek, Jiří, 1940- (Performer), Mihule, Jiří (Performer), Pařík, Ivan (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Published: Luzern : Supraphon, p1986.

This item is not available through EZBorrow. Please contact your institution’s interlibrary loan office for further assistance.


Holdings details from Lehigh
Call Number: DG3330