Piano concerto no. 2 /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Nyman, Michael (Composer)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London : Chester Music, [2017]
Edition:Full score.
Item Description:For piano with small orchestra of winds in pairs, horn, trumpet, vibraphone, marimba, and strings.
Duration: approximately 21 min.
Physical Description:1 score (124 pages) ; 42 cm
Playing Time:00:21:00