Piano concerto no. 1 /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893
Corporate Author: Chicago Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Schiff, András (Performer), Solti, Georg, Sir, 1912-, Dohnányi, Ernő, 1877-1960
Format: Audio
Published: London : London, p1986.
Item Description:Compact disc.
Program notes in English by Misha Donat with French and German translations (11 p.).
Physical Description:1 sound disc : digital, stereo. ; 4 3/4 in.